Approx turnout this time:  29

Click on a little picture to see the big picture, then the BACK browser button to return here -

Clive Russell
John Hargreaves
Gordon Bleasdale
Keith Emslie
Peter Knott
Gordon Bleasdale
Cliff Elliott
Alan Matthews
Tony Watson
Nobby Hall
Clive Bell

John Houghton
Norman Harris
Cliff Muspratt
Bob Watson
Bill Smith
Jack Kitching
George Willan
Pete Howell
Brian Eccles
Alan Owen

Javed Iqbal
Alan Matthews
John Bergus
Bill Winslow
George Hedley
Geoff Nelson
Jack Rigley
Barry Smith
John Ryan
Graham Lawson

08 October 2008